Upcoming Dates

 
Merrywives2.jpg
 
 
rotorua.jpg

thursday 23rd may - rotorua

Shambles Theatre, 8 Amohau St. 7.00pm

 
new plymouth.jpg

saturday 25th may - new plymouth

4th Wall Theatre, 11 Baring Terrace. 8.00pm

 
wanganui.jpg

sUNday 26th may - WHANGANUI

Lucky Bar + Kitchen, 53 Wilson St. 7.00pm

 
paraparaumu.jpg

thursday 30th may - paraparaumu

Kapiti Playhouse, 7 Ruahine St. 7.00pm

 
wellingtonnewtown.jpeg

Saturday 1st June - wellington

Newtown Cultural Community Centre, Cnr Rintoul and Colombo St. 7.30pm

 
picton.jpg

Saturday 29th June - picton

Picton Little Theatre, 9 Dublin St. 7.30pm

 
upperhutt.jpg

Saturday 13th july - upper hutt

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct, 836 Fergusson Drive. 8.00pm

 
 
Double_bill_fbPNG.png
 
 
takaka.jpg

wed 5TH june - takaka

The Village Theatre, 32 Commercial St. 6.00pm (DJT) 7.30pm (MWW)

 
stewartisland.jpg

friday 7th June - stewart island

Stewart Island Community Centre, Ayr St. 6.30pm (DJT) 8.00pm (MWW)

 
invercargill.png

Sat 8th June - invercargill

Invercargill Repertory Society, 167 Esk St. 6.30pm (DJT) 8.00pm (MWW)

 
gore.png

Wed 12th June - gore

Gore Repertory Society, 2 Richmond St. 6.30pm (DJT) 8.00pm (MWW)

 
dunedin.jpg

Thu 13th & Fri 14th June - dunedin

New Athenaeum Theatre, 23 The Octagon. 6.30pm (DJT) 8.00pm (MWW)

 
wanaka.jpg

Sun 16th June - wanaka

Gin and Raspberry Boutique Bar, 155 Ardmore St. 6.30pm (DJT) 8.00pm (MWW)

 
oamaru.jpg

Wed 19th June - oamaru

Whitestone City, 12 Harbour St. 6.30pm (DJT) 8.00pm (MWW)

 
timaru.png

Thu 20th June - timaru

The Sail Bar & Cafe, 51 Sophia St. 6.30pm (DJT) 8.00pm (MWW)

 
methven.jpg

Sat 22nd June - methven

Mount Hutt Memorial Hall, 160 Main St. 6.30pm (DJT) 8.00pm (MWW)

 
motueka.jpg

Sun 30th June - motueka

Chanel Arts Centre, Cnr High St & Fearon St. 6.30pm (DJT) 8.00pm (MWW)

 

one-off shows

 
 
fred_comedyshow_banner2.jpg
 
 

What else have we done?